WHO WE ARE

Chauffeured Transportation is not just what we do, but who we are.  For over 35 years, Nikko's has been called on by Fortune 500 corporations, high-net worth individuals and sophisticated travellers for their every chauffeured need.  There is no question as to why we are one of the most respected brands in our industry.  With pristine vehicles and a polished staff, we go

Beyond Expectations.

36

Years

Experience

200k

Yearly

Passengers

125

Events

Per Year

110%

The amount

we care

OUR TEAM

From CEO to fleet detailer, we take your experience with our company to the highest degree.  With over one hundred years of combined experience in our management team, we strive for perfection with every reservation across our network.

Show More

Nick Assolin

Chairman & Founder

nikko@nikkoslimos.com

Matt Assolin

President & CEO

matta@nikkoslimos.com

Show More

Jessica Boulerice

CFO

jessicab@nikkoslimos.com

Xochitl Huerta

Vice President of Business Development

xhuerta@nikkoslimos.com

Paul Arndt

Director of Sales & Marketing

paul.arndt@nikkoslimos.com

Brandy Imm

Reservations Director

brandy.imm@nikkoslimos.com

 

14902 Henry Road, Houston, TX  77060    |    4125 Todd Lane, Austin, TX  78744 

(866) 571-5466